//
you're reading...
Dating, Humour, Life, Rambling from the dark side, WTF?

Horn blowing in progress…

Thank you, belsbror, for nominating me for the Awesome Blossom award. It is really appreciated.

Just as soon as I can fit my swollen head through the door again, I’ll do the necessary.

If you haven’t visited belsbror’s blog, please do yourself a favour and get there. It’s fantastic!

 

About Perception Paradox

I'm a wife & mother. I have previously been a widow & single mom. Between 3.12 am and 3.17 am on Tuesdays I have been known to impersonate a human. I suffer from a number of medical afflictions, and consider my weirdness and eccentricity to be one of them. I hope to keep you entertained while I explore the 'WTF' factor of my life.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Follow Perception Paradox on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 168 other subscribers

Perception Paradox

Follow me on Twitter

Bragging Bar