//
you're reading...
Dating, Humour, Life, Rambling from the dark side, WTF?

Happy holidays to all Martians and Venutians

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus

About Perception Paradox

I'm a wife & mother. I have previously been a widow & single mom. Between 3.12 am and 3.17 am on Tuesdays I have been known to impersonate a human. I suffer from a number of medical afflictions, and consider my weirdness and eccentricity to be one of them. I hope to keep you entertained while I explore the 'WTF' factor of my life.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Happy holidays to all Martians and Venutians

  1. I’d send them straight off to the next grade 😀

    Posted by cupitonians | January 6, 2014, 8:16 am
  2. That was fucking awesome! I would have given that tale an A+ too….

    Posted by Dylan Dailey | December 29, 2013, 5:27 am

Leave a comment

Follow Perception Paradox on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 168 other subscribers

Perception Paradox

Follow me on Twitter

Bragging Bar